2020-11-14-Northpoint-6.jpg

ABOUT

History

     

Fred Gray was the founder of the engineering firm in 1973. Fred worked hard to provide efficient designs that would work best for the project and reduce construction cost. He did not gauge his time on the fee but on the project itself.

 

Bill joined the firm in 1985, and became a partner in the firm in 1991. Since then, he has continued to uphold Fred's philosophy. Since Bill joined Gray & Fick, the leadership team has grown to include Steve, Adam, and Travis, as well as numerous other team members who help to bring your structures to life.

The firm has carried Fred's philosophy and developed it further. We work closely with the client to ensure the appropriate design is achieved. We ensure the contract documents are well detailed to minimize confusion during construction.

 

Rachel Hawkins, Structural Engineer

Rachel Hawkins, P.Eng.

Structural Engineer

rhawkins@gray-fick.ca

AndrewFisher.jpg

Andrew Fisher, P.Eng., MASc

Structural Engineer

afisher@gray-fick.ca

Dylan Dowling, Structural Engineer-in-Training, Master of Applied Science

Dylan DowlingP.Eng., MASc

Structural Engineer

ddowling@gray-fick.ca

Taylor Keck, Technologist

Taylor Keck

Technologist

tkeck@gray-fick.ca

Jason Kramer, Technologist

Jason Kramer

Technologist

jkramer@gray-fick.ca

DaltonCrowe.jpg

Dalton Crowe

Junior Technologist

dcrowe@gray-fick.ca

RyanSaunders.jpg

Ryan Saunders

Junior Technologist

rsaunders@gray-fick.ca

Dave Davis, Senior Technologist

Dave Davis

Senior Technologist

ddavis@gray-fick.ca

Corey Stage, Junior Technologist

Corey Stage

Junior Technologist

cstage@gray-fick.ca

CassidyWhite.jpg

Cassidy White, P.Eng.

Structural Engineer

cwhite@gray-fick.ca

Trevor Williamson, Senior Drafter

Trevor Williamson

Senior Draftsperson

twilliamson@gray-fick.ca

SusanFick.jpg

Susan Fick

Office Manager

sfick@gray-fick.ca

SaidAliSaid.jpg

Said Ali Said, EIT, MASc

Structural Designer

ssaid@gray-fick.ca

Team Members

Need more details? Contact us

We are here to assist. Contact us by phone, email or via our Social Media channels.