ABOUT

History

     

Fred Gray was the founder of the engineering firm in 1973. Fred worked hard to provide efficient designs that would work best for the project and reduce construction cost. He did not gauge his time on the fee but on the project itself.

 

Bill joined the firm in 1985, and became a partner in the firm in 1991. Since then, he has continued to uphold Fred's philosophy. Since Bill joined Gray & Fick, the leadership team has grown to include Steve & Adam, as well as numerous other team members who help to bring your structures to life.

‚Äč

The firm has carried Fred's philosophy and developed it further. We work closely with the client to ensure the appropriate design is achieved. We ensure the contract documents are well detailed to minimize confusion during construction.

 

Leadership
Dave Davis
Senior Technologist

dave@gray-fick.ca

Jason Kramer
Technologist

jason@gray-fick.ca

Trevor Williamson
Senior Draftsperson

trevor@gray-fick.ca

Dylan Dowling, EIT, MASc
Engineer-in-Training

d.dowling@gray-fick.ca

Durga Kurikala, EIT, MEng
Engineer-in-Training

durga@gray-fick.ca

Rick Intzandt, C.E.T.
Senior Technologist

rick@gray-fick.ca

Taylor LeRock
Technologist

taylor@gray-fick.ca

Team Members
Need more details? Contact us

We are here to assist. Contact us by phone, email or via our Social Media channels.

© 2019 Gray & Fick Ltd.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon

309 Consortium Court

London, ON, N6E 2S8