Gray & Fick team with light black overlay

ABOUT

History

     

Fred Gray was the founder of the engineering firm in 1973. Fred worked hard to provide efficient designs that would work best for the project and reduce construction cost. He did not gauge his time on the fee but on the project itself.

 

Bill joined the firm in 1985, and became a partner in the firm in 1991. Since then, he has continued to uphold Fred's philosophy. Since Bill joined Gray & Fick, the leadership team has grown to include Steve, Adam, and Travis, as well as numerous other team members who help to bring your structures to life.

The firm has carried Fred's philosophy and developed it further. We work closely with the client to ensure the appropriate design is achieved. We ensure the contract documents are well detailed to minimize confusion during construction.

 

Leadership

Rachel Hawkins, P.Eng.

Structural Engineer

rachel@gray-fick.ca

Osman Muaz, EIT, LEED AP

Engineer-in-Training

osman@gray-fick.ca

Dylan DowlingEIT, MASc

Engineer-in-Training

dylan@gray-fick.ca

Rick IntzandtC.E.T.

Senior Technologist

rick@gray-fick.ca

Jason Kramer

Technologist

jason@gray-fick.ca

Dalton Crowe

Junior Technologist

dalton@gray-fick.ca

Dave Davis

Senior Technologist

dave@gray-fick.ca

Corey Stage

Junior Technologist

corey@gray-fick.ca

Taylor Keck

Technologist

taylor@gray-fick.ca

Trevor Williamson

Senior Draftsperson

trevor@gray-fick.ca

Susan Fick

Office Manager

suzie@gray-fick.ca

Team Members

Need more details? Contact us

We are here to assist. Contact us by phone, email or via our Social Media channels.

© 2020 Gray & Fick Ltd.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

309 Consortium Court

London, ON, N6E 2S8